Shop
Customer Reviews
SEASONS FLORAL GIFTS & HOME DECOR
Local Columbus, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipient absolutely LOVED the arrangement/wreath and it was much appreciated that a Seasons' florist employee contacted us to review the order and offer suggestions. Thank you so much during this difficult time for the family!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My flowers are beautiful and the strawberries were delicious.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great customer service
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was thrilled with the beautiful Christmas floral arrangement the wonderful people at Season's made and delivered to my relatives! I ordered flowers that week from other florists across the country and this florist ACTUALLY produced an arrangement that looked like I ordered! Thank you so much! I will be using Season's for my floral orders! Happy New Year to the talented folks at Season's!
Seasons Floral's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2018, 2:21 pm

Thank You! We appreciate your business. Happy New Year to you and yours!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Your website was easy to navigate and your selection of arrangements was very good. I appreciated the follow up call to confirm details and to let me know that you were making a slight substitution from what was shown online. Very good experience! Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thanks for doing a beautiful job on the arrangement my husband sent for our anniversary. The fall colors were beautiful! You always do a great job in the different flowers you use, not the normal everyday arrangement you can get anywhere.
Seasons's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2017, 10:11 am

Thank you Pam. Hope you had an awesome anniversary.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

I placed an order online for my mother's 60th birthday. I received a call from Seasons to discuss my order with me, and upon hearing the occasion, was given ideas on how to make the arrangement more personal and special. My mom was overjoyed with her flowers, and I could not be more happy. The personal care we were shown was amazing. I will definitely be ordering from Seasons again in the future!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very impressive bouquet!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful spread of flowers for my grandfathers funeral. Excellent Service!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

They did a fantastic job. The flowers were for a friend's funeral and were ordered last minute. They delivered the flowers early and made it in time to have them for the visitation. They were very helpful and if I ever need flowers in this area, I will be using them again!
Seasons's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2017, 10:07 am

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business.
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Fabulous - you will not be disappointed if you choose to use them.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The peace lilly delivered to our client's open house yesterday was absolutely beautiful! Thank you for such excellent service and for making it easy for us to give such a nice gift to them. We highly recommend Seasons Floral Gifts.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very happy with the service recieved. As we live some distance away, it's imperative we have reliable services to depend on. My mother is very happy with the arrangement so we will be using the website to order more flowers and gifts in the future.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wonderful service! Delivery was very timely and very much appreciated. Thank you very much.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful flowers! You made my mom's day!!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful flowers! You made my mom's day!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Columbus, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SEASONS FLORAL GIFTS & HOME DECOR
2409 13th St
Columbus, NE. 68601
Local: (402) 564-7174

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase